English       Dansk   

Current coins

Mønthuset and its Group of companies include the Mint of Norway, the former government mint belonging to the Central Bank. This is the nation’s second oldest still existing company, established in 1686.

We strike the legal tender coins of Norway as well as coins for other nations. The Mint has also been entrusted by the Norwegian Nobel Committee to strike the Peace Prize medal every year.

Mønthuset Danmark A/S • Vestergade 18E • DK-1456 København K • telefon: 77 30 20 10 • www.monthuset.dk • info@monthuset.dk